Zoom Updates

API Updates 10/26/2020

by Shrijana Ghimire
New APIs and Webhooks Added Meeting Recovered and Meeting Permanently Deleted Webhooks meeting.recovered meeting.permanently_deleted Added Live Streaming Started and Live Streaming Stopped Webhooks meeting.livestreamingstarted...
API

API Updates 10/18/2020

by Shrijana Ghimire
New APIs and Webhooks Added Update Presence Status API PUT /v2/users/{userId}/presence_status Added Get Live Stream Details API GET /v2/meetings/{meetingId}/livestream Added Emergency Call Alert Webhook for Zoom Phone phone.emergency...
API

API Updates 09/21/2020

by Shrijana Ghimire
Enhancements Increased the maximum allowed page size to 300 (previously 25) in the Search Company Contacts API. GET /v2/contacts Bug Fixes Removed the NullPointerException error message from Webinar Updated event. webinar.updated...
API

API Updates 08/23/2020

by Shrijana Ghimire
Additions Added new TSP webhook events. user.tsp_created user.tsp_updated user.tsp_deleted Added account level Chat Channel APIs. POST /v2/chat/users/{userId}/channels GET /v2/chat/users/{userId}/channels/{channelId} PATCH /v2...
API

API Updates 8.18.20

by Michael Purnell
New Additions New API Rate Limits for Phone APIs. Phone Recording Completed Webhook. phone.recording_completed Enhancements Added a new query field site_id to the List Phone Number API. GET /v2/phone/numbers Added a new request field...
API
Marketplace

API Updates 8.10.20

by Michael Purnell
Enhancements Added a new field("custom_attributes") to User Updated event. user.updated Added a new field("include_fields") to the request body of List Users API. GET /v2/users Added a new response field("custom_attributes") to the...
API
Marketplace

API updates 8.2.2020

by Michael Purnell
New Additions from August 02, 2020 Release Added new meeting events associated with Waiting Room. meeting.participantjoinedwaiting_room meeting.participantleftwaiting_room meeting.participant_admitted meeting...
API
Marketplace

API Updates 7.19.2020

by Michael Purnell
Added API supports app-based Requester BlackList. Add new zoom room webhook events. zoomroom.checked_in zoomroom.checked_out Add new API to support Zoom Rooms check in and check out. PATCH /v2/rooms/{id}/events Add new API to...
API
Marketplace

API updates 6/28/2020

by Michael Purnell
Enhancements Added a new field("meeting_authentication") in the payload of User Settings Updated webhook. user.settings_updated Added new response fields("audiodevicefromcrc","audiodevicetocrc","videodevicefromcrc","videodevicetocrc...
API
Marketplace